As an Administrator, you have the ability to grow your Hive and ensure every team member has the appropriate level of access. This guide explains how to send new invitations and how to update User Roles and Groups.
Where you will find this: Menu (top left corner) > Admin > Users
You can update a user's permissions or location by accessing the settings pop-up for their account.
Role Definitions: Ensure you understand the difference between Admins (full control), Managers (being able to create collections and surveys with access to folders), and Members (standard access) before changing a role.
No "Edit" Button? Remember, there is no single "Edit" button for the whole row; you must click specifically on the Role or Group badge you wish to change.
Can't find what you're looking for? Get in touch with us and we'll help you out.
Back to Help Center